Provides full text from more than 1,620 reference books, encyclopedias and non-fiction books, more than 150 leading history periodicals, nearly 57,000 historical documents, more than 78,000 biographies of historical figures, more than 113,000 historical photos and maps, and more than 80 hours of historical video. Terms of Use
Provides research in areas related to communication and mass media. CMMC incorporates the content of CommSearch (formerly produced by the National Communication Association) and Mass Media Articles Index (formerly produced by Penn State) along with numerous other journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study. Terms of Use
Online access to core scholarly journals in business, education, health, arts & humanities, life sciences, literature, physical sciences, and social sciences. Coverage begins with the first issue of each journal. Terms of Use
Includes: Arts & Sciences 1-15, Business 2-4, & Life Sciences
HathiTrust is a partnership of academic & research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world.
How to Use Google Scholar off-campus Provides access to scholarly sources across many disciplines including articles, theses, books, etc. from a variety of publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Links to full-text when available.
SmartSearch is a “discovery” tool that allows you to search across numerous databases and full-text resources from one place. Included in this search query are major databases, as well as full-text journals and e-journals to provide you with one-stop searching.
This link opens in a new window
