Nine buttons (arranged 3x3) in the center of the webpage take users to important library resources or pages linking to a group of resources. Buttons are listed left to right, top to bottom. You are encouraged to explore each button.
Locate search tools, a list of library resources by type (i.e. database list, government information and the textbook collection), the list of tech available for checkout, the Local Collections page, and a link to the Ask-a-Librarian page.
Services that are available online and in-person at Ablah Library, Chemistry Library, and the Music Library for WSU-persons and community users are described in detail.
Learn how to get started on a research project and get help on each step of research.
Includes general information about the libraries, including the staff directory, finding on-campus employment, policies, and mission statement, et. al.
Learn about circulation policies, services and procedures on this comprehensive guide. Includes links to special guides, such and technology equipment available for checkout.
Rooms and other study areas in Ablah Library, Chemistry Library and Music Library are explored.
SOAR, Special Collections and University Archives, and the OJS (Open Journal Systems) are linked from here.
Locate forms to report an e-resource problem, find the link to technology equipment available for checkout, understand how to use Papercut for computer printing, and find the form to report a tech issue to Library Systems. Software available in various locations in Ablah is found here, too.
This hub for Special Collections resources includes information about and direct links to various collections, appointment scheduler, and contact information.
