The University Libraries reviewed print subscriptions to monographic serials and cancelled those titles showing little to no use. Some of these titles can be accessed in full-text databases as indicated in the table below. Individual volumes in these series can be purchased or requested through Interlibrary Loan as needed.
When cancelled monographic serials are not accessible in print or through full-text databases held by the University Libraries, WSU faculty and staff are encouraged to submit requests to ILLiad, our interlibrary loan service. Whether you need an article/chapter from one of these monographs or the entire volume, getting these materials has been enhanced with RapidILL -- an even faster and more effective service now available to University Libraries. More information is provided under the RapidILL tab in the upper left.
| Title |
Alternative Access, |
|
Accounting & Tax Index |
|
|
ADEA Official Guide to Dental School |
|
|
Almanac of American Politics |
Will purchase as ebook |
|
America Votes |
Will purchase as ebook |
|
American Mathematical Society Translations |
|
|
Annual Register of Grant Support |
|
|
AOPA's Airport Directory |
Available online at website |
|
Book of the States |
Freely available online |
|
Byrd Edition |
|
|
Cambridge Monographs on Mathematical Physics |
|
|
Congress and the Nation |
Will order as ebook |
|
Correspondence of Charles Darwin |
Freely available online with moving wall |
|
Demographic Yearbook (UN) |
Freely available online |
|
Directory of American Scholars |
|
|
Directory of Financial Aids for Minorities |
Will order as needed |
|
Directory of Financial Aids for Women |
Will order as needed |
|
Directory of Music Facilities |
|
|
Directory of Research Grants |
|
|
Economic Survey of Latin America and the Caribbean |
|
|
Editor and Publisher Market Guide |
|
|
Editor and Publisher Newspaper Data Book |
|
|
Eissenschaftliche Abhandlonger (Musicological Studies) |
|
|
Environmental Finance |
|
|
Environmental Science Research |
|
|
Financial Aid for the Persons with Disabilities... |
Will order as needed |
|
Foundation Directory |
Will purchase every 2 years |
|
Foundation Grants to Individuals |
|
|
Graduate Medical Education Directory |
Will order as ebook |
|
International Trade Statistics Yearbook |
Freely available online |
|
International Who's Who in Classical Music |
|
|
Karl Marx, Frederich Engels: Collected Works |
|
|
Kritisches Lexikon zur Deutschsprachigen Gegenwartsliteratur |
|
|
Literary Market Place |
|
|
Local Economic & Employment Development |
|
|
Maps and Charts Series - Geological Society of America |
|
|
Municipal Yearbook |
Will purchase as ebook |
|
National Accounts: Main Aggregates |
|
|
National Accounts Statistics: Analysis of Main Aggregates |
|
|
O. Henry Prize Stories |
|
|
OECD Factbook |
|
|
OECD Internet Economy Outlook |
|
|
OECD Tax Policy Statements |
|
|
Organometallic Chemistry |
|
|
Oxford Mathematical Monographs |
|
|
Papers of Benjamin Franklin |
Will order when available |
|
Papers of the Peabody Museum of Archaeology & Ethnology |
|
|
Patterson's American Education |
Will purchase every 2 years |
|
Perspectives in Ethology |
|
|
Policy Issues in Insurance |
|
|
Private Press Books |
|
|
Proceedings of the American Philosophical Association |
|
|
Proceedings of the ... ASIST Annual Meeting |
|
|
Psychological Issues |
|
|
Publications of the American Dialect Society |
|
|
Regional Conference Series in Mathematics |
|
|
Research in Organizational Behavior |
|
|
Statistical Yearbook (UN) |
Freely available online |
|
Tax Court Memorandum |
|
|
Telemann: Musikalische Werke |
|
|
Transactions of the International Astronomical Union |
|
|
Tyale Edition of the Works of Samual Johnson |
|
|
Uncoverings |
Academic OneFile - in pdf to present |
|
Ward's Motor Vehicle facts and Figures |
|
|
Who's Who of American Women |
|
|
Wiley Series on Personality Processes |
|
|
Works of Mark Twain |
|
|
World Economic and Financial Surveys |
Freely available online |
|
World Economic and Social Survey |
Freely available online |
|
Writings of Henry David Thoreau |
|
|
Yearbook - Council on Technology Education |
|
|
Yearbook of the United Nations |
Freely available online |
