Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Technologies

The Director of Library Technologies

Muhammad Aamir Usmani 

Director of Library Technologies

Wichita State University

Email: Muhammad.Usmani@wichita.edu                                                     

Technology Support Analyst

Anthony Caldwell

Technology Support Analyst

Wichita State University

Email : anthony.caldwell@wichita.edu                                                              

 

SYSTEMS

Ameya Jadhav

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: axjadhav@shockers.wichita.edu                                                 

 

Furqan Javed

Lead Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: fxjaved@shockers.wichita.edu                                                 

 

Irfan Tariq

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: imtariq@shockers.wichita.edu                                                 

 

Murtaza Hussain

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: mxhussain5@shockers.wichita.edu                                                 

 

Omar Seemab Khan

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: oskhan1@shockers.wichita.edu                                                 

 

Umer Ahmed

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: uxahmed2@shockers.wichita.edu                                                 

 

PROJECTS

Alina Huda

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email : axhuda@shockers.wichita.edu

Chakradhar Donuri

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email : cxdonuri@shockers.wichita.edu

Chitra Venkata

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email : cxchenurivenkata@shockers.wichita.edu

Pradeep Yerramada

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email : pxyerramada@shockers.wichita.edu

Shruti Ganji

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email : sxganji@shockers.wichita.edu

Wahaaj Siddiqui

Lead Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email : mxwahaaj@shockers.wichita.edu

 

HELPDESK

Bilal Ahmed

Student Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: bxahmed2@shockers.wichita.edu

Farhan Halil

Student Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: kabrizendine@shockers.wichita.edu

Faris Anas

Student Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: kabrizendine@shockers.wichita.edu

Hanna Sears

Student Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: kabrizendine@shockers.wichita.edu

 

Kayla Brizendine

Student Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: kabrizendine@shockers.wichita.edu

Rana Sleiman

Student Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: kabrizendine@shockers.wichita.edu

Waryam Mazhar

Student Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: wxmazhar@shockers.wichita.edu

 

Wichita State University Libraries, 1845 Fairmount, Wichita, KS 67260-0068 | Phone: (316) 978-3481 | Comments/Suggestions | Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube Channel Federal Depository Library Program HathiTrust Digital Library Patent and Trademark Resources Centers