Skip to main content

Library Technologies

The Director of Library Technologies

Muhammad Aamir Usmani 

Director of Library Technologies

Wichita State University

Email: Muhammad.Usmani@wichita.edu                                                     

Technology Support Analyst

Anthony Caldwell

Technology Support Analyst

Wichita State University

Email : anthony.caldwell@wichita.edu                                                              

 

SYSTEMS

Mohammad Asif Khan

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: axmohammad3@shockers.wichita.edu                                                 

Danish Charolia

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: dxcharolia@shockers.wichita.edu

Hamza Aslam

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: hxaslam@shockers.wichita.edu

Luqman Syed

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: lxsyed@shockers.wichita.edu

Hummad Malhi

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: hamalhi1@shockers.wichita.edu

Akshay Menon

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: agmenon@shockers.wichita.edu

Umer Ahmed

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: uxahmed2@shockers.wichita.edu                                                 

 

PROJECTS

Josil K Maniangat

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: jkmaniangat@shockers.wichita.edu                                                 

Muhummad Hamza Khan

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email : mxkhan29@shockers.wichita.edu

Alina Huda

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email : axhuda@shockers.wichita.edu

Shruti Ganji

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email : sxganji@shockers.wichita.edu

Wahaaj Siddiqui

Graduate Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email : mxwahaaj@shockers.wichita.edu

 

HELPDESK

Federica Johnson

Student Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: fpjohnson@shockers.wichita.edu                                                          

Kayla Brizendine

Student Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: kabrizendine@shockers.wichita.edu

Mubasshir Karim

Student Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: mtkarim@shockers.wichita.edu

Bilal Ahmed

Student Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: bxahmed2@shockers.wichita.edu

Aditi Panday

Student Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: axpandey@shockers.wichita.edu

Waryam Mazhar

Student Assistant 

Wichita State University

Email: wxmazhar@shockers.wichita.edu

 

Wichita State University Libraries, 1845 Fairmount, Wichita, KS 67260-0068 | Phone: (316) 978-3481 | Comments/Suggestions | Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube Channel Federal Depository Library Program HathiTrust Digital Library Patent and Trademark Resources Centers