ANTH 600 Forensic Anthropology

Indexes articles, essays, and chapters from journals, serials, and edited works in all fields of anthropology. Compiled by the Tozzer Library at Harvard University. Coverage: Late 19th century-present. 10 simultaneous users shared with KSU & KU
Terms of Use

The Biological Science Database provides comprehensive coverage of biological science fields including animal behavior, aquatic life and fisheries, chemoreception, biochemistry, ecology, plant science, toxicology, virology, microbiology, immunology genetics, health and safety science, oncogenes, entomology, and endocrinology neuroscience. The resource also includes access to MEDLINE®, bringing ProQuest’s award-winning search functionality and the ability to cross-search with over 30 subject-specialized abstract and citation databases. Terms of Use

This resource includes bibliographic records and full text covering essential areas related to criminal justice and criminology. The increasing globalization of criminology is reflected with coverage of hundreds of journals from around the world.
Terms of Use

Summaries of over 200,000 U.S. and international publications, including government reports, books, research reports, journal articles, and audiovisual presentations related to criminal and juvenile justice, substance abuse, and drug control. Coverage: 1970-present.

Citations, abstracts, and some full-text from thousands of biomedical journals published worldwide in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, health care systems, and preclinical sciences. Coverage: 1966-present.

Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Terms of Use

A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
Terms of Use

Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, Searchable using MeSH (Medical Subject Headings).
Terms of Use