Dance

Covers more than 3,000 scholarly journals and trade publications focusing on business and management, both U.S. and international. Abstracts with full-text articles provided for more than half of all publication titles. Includes regional and national newspapers.

For articles relating to dance education and instruction.

How to Use Google Scholar off-campus Provides access to scholarly sources across many disciplines including articles, theses, books, etc. from a variety of publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Links to full-text when available.

A full-text database that provides indexing, images and full text of popular Hispanic magazines. It features title annotations in both English and Spanish. Look here for articles relating to latin dance.

Current full-text access to six Kansas newspapers: Emporia Gazette (2002- ), Kansas City Star (1991- ), Lawrence Journal-World (1990- ), Manhattan Mercury (1997- ), Topeka Capital-Journal (2002- ) and Wichita Eagle (1984- ). Also accessible, Access World news, which is a comprehensive news collection of local, regional, national, and international topics. Terms of Use

Indexes and abstracts general periodicals with some full-text access. Focus on current events and curriculum support. Coverage of indexing: 1983-present; full-text: 1994-present. Terms of Use

Included here are records of any type of material cataloged by OCLC member libraries. A good tool to use in generating interlibrary loan requests.