Dance

A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
Terms of Use

Dance Online: Dance Studies Collection presents the historical context of 20th and 21st century dance through 150,000 pages of exclusive photographs, correspondence, magazines, dance notation, and reference material that dissolve the distance between archive and scholar and draw dance students into the library. Terms of Use

A general database with articles relating to the performing arts.

Online access to core scholarly journals in many areas of study, including the performing arts. Provides access to full text articles, but without coverage for the last 5-7 years.

Provides access to the New York Times online for the years 1851-three years ago. This database offers full-page-images and article images. Digital reproductions of every page from every issue, cover to cover, in downloadable PDF files.
Terms of Use

Full-text acccess to current content from high quality, peer-reviewed journals in the humanities and social sciences, including visual and performing arts.

A generally useful cross-disciplinary database.

Covers exercise, fitness and other physical fitness-related disciplines, such as dance.