Log in with your myWSU ID@wichita.edu and password to request a copy of an article or book. Articles are emailed to you and requests can usually be filled within 24 hours. Books take 3-5 days on average and are sent to Ablah Library for you to pick up. It's free!
Only WSU faculty, staff, and students have access to resources marked with a from off-campus; they will be prompted for their WSU ID and password to gain access.
Online access to geological publications of the American Association of Petroleum Geologists
The Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP) is the finding tool for electronic and print publications from the legislative, executive, and judicial branches of the U.S. government. These publications make up the National Bibliography of U.S. Government Publications. The CGP contains descriptive records for historical and current publications and provides direct links to those that are available online.
How to Use Google Scholar off-campus Provides access to scholarly sources across many disciplines including articles, theses, books, etc. from a variety of publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Links to full-text when available.
Includes: Arts & Sciences 1-15, Business 2-4, & Life Sciences
Provides citations to worldwide journal literature in chemical and biomedical sciences. Contains the structure and property information for over 25 million substances. Includes reaction searching. Coverage: 1907-present. Restricted to current WSU students, faculty, and staff.