MUSC 892: Seminar in Music History Post 1750: Twentieth Century Opera as Discourse

Music Online: Classical Scores Library is a series of four volumes with a mission to provide a reliable and authoritative source for scores of the classical canon, as well as a resource for the discovery of lesser-known contemporary works. The collections encompass all major classical musical genres and time periods from the Middle Ages to the 21st century. With full, study, piano, and vocal scores, this comprehensive collection will enhance the study of music history, performance, composition and theory for a variety of scholars. Includes Music Online: Classical Scores Library, Volume I - IV. Terms of Use

Online sheet music with over 45,000 works available for instant download and printing.
Terms of Use

Online sheet music with over 45,000 works available for instant download and printing.
Terms of Use

Largest online classical music library with streaming access to over 45,000 CDs. Includes composer and artist biographies and comprehensive liner notes.
Terms of Use

Music Online: Classical Music in Video will contain 1,000 hours of classical music performances and masterclasses captured on video—approximately 1,500 performances in all. The collection will contain performances of all forms of classical music, including major orchestral performances by leading orchestras, plus chamber music, oratorio, and solo performances, along with masterclasses and interviews with master teachers from around the world. Terms of Use

Provides access to streaming audio, video, reference, and scores on the web. It cross searches American Song, Classical Music Library, Contemporary World Music, Jazz Music Library, and Smithsonian Global Sound for Libraries.
Terms of Use

A source of high-quality video and multimedia for academic, vocational and life-skills content. Includes the Master Academic Collection and the FMG Archival Films and Newsreels Collection.
Terms of Use

World's most comprehensive bibliography with over 40 million records of all types of materials (e.g. books, dissertations, manuscripts, serials, sound recordings, videos and more) cataloged by OCLC member libraries. Coverage:1200-present. Selecting WSU custom page provides localized content from Wichita State University Libraries' collection.