Log in with your myWSU ID and password to request a copy of an article or book. Articles are emailed to you and requets can usually be filled within a couple of days. Books take 3-5 days on average and are sent to Ablah Library for you to pick up. It's free!
Full-text news and market research on all facets of the sporting goods and sports marketing industry. Includes a complete directory of U.S. and Canadian college sports programs with links to over 10,000 sports organizations. Includes Sports Market Analytics, full-text articles and industry statistics.
Citations and abstracts of journal articles, dissertations, conference proceedings, books, and magazines in sport, exercise, fitness, sports medicine, and related disciplines. Provides full-text access to over 500 journals dating back to 1985. Terms of Use
Abstracts and some full-text articles from scholarly journals and trade publications in business and economics worldwide. Includes industry information, regional and national newspapers, and full-text access to the Wall Street Journal. Coverage: 1971-current. Terms of Use
How to Use Google Scholar off-campus Provides access to scholarly sources across many disciplines including articles, theses, books, etc. from a variety of publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Links to full-text when available.
Full-text financial and other information on U.S. and international companies. Also provides access to EDGAR SEC filings, Coverage: latest 15 years. Mergent Online was replaced with Mergent Market Analysis in Summer 2025. Terms of Use
Includes access to: International Inactive Data Expanded Long Term Debt US Earnings Estimates International Earnings Estimates Institutional Holdings Insider Holdings US Equity Pricing International Equity Pricing Unadjusted Pricing North American Annual Reports International Annual Reports Equity Reports Equity Reports Integrated Search Economic Time Series
