LibGuides: Accountancy: Find Articles

Databases

Articles

ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Abstracts and some full-text articles from scholarly journals and trade publications in business and economics worldwide. Includes industry information, regional and national newspapers, and full-text access to the Wall Street Journal. Coverage: 1971-current.
Terms of Use
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A scholarly business database providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Terms of Use

Company and Industry Data

Business: Insights This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provides information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.
Terms of Use
Mergent Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text financial and other information on U.S. and international companies. Also provides access to EDGAR SEC filings, . Coverage: latest 15 years.
Terms of Use
Includes access to:
International Inactive Data
Expanded Long Term Debt
US Earnings Estimates
International Earnings Estimates
Institutional Holdings
Insider Holdings
US Equity Pricing
International Equity Pricing
Unadjusted Pricing
North American Annual Reports
International Annual Reports
Equity Reports
Equity Reports Integrated Search
Economic Time Series