Economics

The American Economic Association’s electronic database, is the world’s foremost source of references to economic literature. The database contains more than 1,010,900 records from 1969-present. EconLit covers virtually every area related to economics. 4 simultaneous users
Terms of Use

Abstracts and some full-text articles from scholarly journals and trade publications in business and economics worldwide. Includes industry information, regional and national newspapers, and full-text access to the Wall Street Journal. Coverage: 1971-current.
Terms of Use

Indexes and abstracts articles from English language periodicals including leading business magazines and trade and research journals with some full text. Coverage of indexing: 1982-present; full-text: 1995-present.
Terms of Use

Online access to core scholarly journals in business, education, health, arts & humanities, life sciences, literature, physical sciences, and social sciences. Coverage begins with the first issue of each journal.
Terms of Use

Provides information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.
Terms of Use

A research tool providing online industry intelligence covering 98% of the U.S. economy and content relevant to the study of business administration, the arts, education, engineering, health professions, entrepreneurship, business plan writing, experience-based learning, career development, and more. Core US NAICS Industry Reports, US Risk Reports, iExper summary reports, Business Environment Reports, US Specialized Industry Reports, Canadian Industry Reports, Global Industry Research, and China Industry Reports are all included. Over 700 US Industry Reports at the 5-digit level of the NAICS code are available. Reports contain trends, statistics, and analysis oon market size, market share of competitors and industry growth rates. major market segments and the forces affecting supply and demand within the industry are identified.
Terms of Use

S&P Global Market Intelligence Data through Wharton Research Data Services. Database of financial, statistical, and market information on active and inactive companies worldwide with data on over 90,000 global securities. Accessed via WRDS (Wharton Research Data Services). Coverage: last 20 years. Includes North America, Bank and Historical Segments knowledge bases
Terms of Use

Current full-text access to six Kansas newspapers: Emporia Gazette (2002- ), Kansas City Star (1991- ), Lawrence Journal-World (1990- ), Manhattan Mercury (1997- ), Topeka Capital-Journal (2002- ) and Wichita Eagle (1984- ). Also accessible, Access World news, which is a comprehensive news collection of local, regional, national, and international topics. Terms of Use