Human Performance Studies

Full-text news and market research on all facets of the sporting goods and sports marketing industry. Includes a complete directory of U.S. and Canadian college sports programs with links to over 10,000 sports organizations. Includes Sports Market Analytics, full-text articles and industry statistics.

Citations and abstracts of journal articles, dissertations, conference proceedings, books, and magazines in sport, exercise, fitness, sports medicine, and related disciplines. Provides full-text access to over 500 journals dating back to 1985.
Terms of Use

Provides information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.
Terms of Use

Abstracts and some full-text articles from scholarly journals and trade publications in business and economics worldwide. Includes industry information, regional and national newspapers, and full-text access to the Wall Street Journal. Coverage: 1971-current.
Terms of Use

The American Psychological Association's (APA) resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations. It is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health, and contains citations and summaries dating as far back as the 1600s. Included is information on the psychological aspects of related fields such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, technology, linguistics, anthropology, business, law and others.
Terms of Use

A repository of ready-to-use tests and measures from the APA. International in scope, this resource provides access to thousands of actual test instruments relevant to psychology and related fields, such as psychiatry, education, medicine, business, social work and more, most of which are available for immediate download and use in teaching and research. A source of structured information about tests and while focused on contemporary instances of test use, has coverage that spans more than a century.
Terms of Use

From the American Psychological Association (APA), this is a source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. It includes all journal articles, book reviews, letters to the editor, and errata from each journal. Coverage spans 1894 to present; nearly all APA journals go back to Volume 1, Issue 1.
Terms of Use

Citations to articles in all major law reviews, law journals, specialty law and bar association journals, and legal newspapers.
Terms of Use

HeinOnline’s Government, Politics & Law contains more than 100 million pages of content across 156,000 titles and 310,000 volumes. HeinOnline bridges the gap in history by providing comprehensive coverage from inception of more than 2,500 periodicals. In addition to its vast collection of journals, the database also contains the Congressional Record bound volumes in entirety, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, constitutions for every country in the world, classic books from the 18th & 19th centuries, all United States Treaties, the Federal Register and CFR from inception, and much more!

Terms of Use

NexisUni, formerly LexisNexis Academic, Includes access to over 5,600 news, business, legal, medical and reference publications (most full-text, the rest abstracted), primarily newspapers, magazines and journals. Covers local, regional and international newspapers (in English and non-English languages). Includes broadcast transcripts, case law, legal codes, regulations, Shepard's Citations to Supreme Court cases (back to 1789), company financial information, and SEC filings and reports.

Online access to journals published by SAGE Publications in a broad range of disciplines including business, humanities, medicine, social sciences, science and technology.

Online access to core scholarly journals in business, education, health, arts & humanities, life sciences, literature, physical sciences, and social sciences. Coverage begins with the first issue of each journal.
Terms of Use

A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
Terms of Use

Citations and abstracts of articles in thousands of scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers in over 150 academic disciplines. Includes full-text access to over half of the journals. Coverage: 1971-present.
Terms of Use