Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

CLES 721: Fundamental Elements of Behavior Change and Specific Behavior Change Procedures

Chat

Ask a Librarian logo
    Have a question? Contact us by chat, phone, email, or at the Reference Desk.
chat loading...

Can't Find the Full-text of an Article?

Try Interlibrary loan!

Log in with your myWSU ID and password to request a copy of an article or book. WSU Libraries participates in RapidILL, so articles are emailed within 24 hours (and often come as soon as 1-2 hours after they're requested). This service is free for WSU Faculty, Staff, and Students!

Education databases

ERIC is a core database for Education. There are three ways to access the ERIC database. The first two links below (EBSCO & ProQuest) go to commercial versions of the database that also give you access to the WSU Library's online journal subscriptions. The third link goes to the official, U.S. Department of Education version of ERIC, and does not offer access to the Library's subscriptions. You will be able to continue to use this version of the database when you are no longer students at WSU.

Multidisciplinary databases

Other Databases

Wichita State University Libraries, 1845 Fairmount, Wichita, KS 67260-0068 | Phone: (316) 978-3481 | Comments/Suggestions | Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube Channel Federal Depository Library Program HathiTrust Digital Library Patent and Trademark Resources Centers