Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Administration

Mission

The mission of the Executive Team of the University Libraries is to provide leadership and advocacy for the University Libraries to the University and the community-at-large. Members of the Executive Team collaborate with other library faculty and staff to set strategic priorities, allocate resources, and develop the policies and services needed to support and advance the mission, vision, and values of the Libraries.

Library Administration

Downes, Kathy Dean of University Libraries 316-978-3586 kathy.downes@wichita.edu
Deyoe, Nancy Associate Dean for Technical Services 316-978-5140 nancy.deyoe@wichita.edu
Weare, William Associate Dean for Academic Engagement and Public Services 316-978-5070 william.weare@wichita.edu

Dean's Office

Sauls, Stephanie Business Manager and Executive Assistant 316-978-5120 stephanie.sauls@wichita.edu
Grimes, Madison Administrative Specialist 316-978-5121 madison.grimes@wichita.edu
Penner, Tate University Libraries Marketing Coordinator 316-978-5552 tate.penner@wichita.edu
Wichita State University Libraries, 1845 Fairmount, Wichita, KS 67260-0068 | Phone: (316) 978-3481 | Comments/Suggestions | Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube Channel Federal Depository Library Program HathiTrust Digital Library Patent and Trademark Resources Centers