Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

About the Libraries

Library Unit Phone Number
Automated Library Hours 978-3481
Circulation (Checkouts, Fines, etc.) 978-3582
Dean’s Office 978-3586
Government Documents 978-5017
Interlibrary Loan 978-3167
McKinley Chemistry Library 978-3764
Metadata/Technical Services 978-5139
Patents and Trademarks 978-5017
Reference Desk 978-3584
Research and Instructional Services 978-3591
Reserve 978-3583
Special Collections 978-3590
Thurlow Lieurance Memorial Music Library 978-3029

Staff Directory

Name

Unit & Position Phone Email
Allen, Laurie

Technical Services - Metadata

Library Assistant

316-978-5786

laurie.allen@wichita.edu

Basquez, Connie

Technical Services - Metadata

Library Assistant

316-978-5014 connie.basquez@wichita.edu
Bowen, Aaron

Research & Instruction Services

Assistant Professor &
Instruction & Research Services Librarian
316-978-5077 aaron,bowen@wichita.edu
Caldwell, Anthony

Library Technologies

Technical Support Analyst
316-978-5678 anthony.caldwell@wichita.edu
Corbin, George

Technical Services - Metadata

Library Assistant

316-978-5254 george.corbin@wichita.edu
Crane, Rachel

Research & Instruction Services

Associate Professor &
Music & Fine Art Librarian
316-978-5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Deyoe, Nancy

Technical Services - Administration

Associate Dean of Technical Services

316-978-5140 nancy.deyoe@wichita.edu
Diaz, Diane

Technical Services - Metadata

Library Assistant

316-978-5790

diane.diaz@wichita.edu
Dick, Clinton

Library Communications and Marketing Specialist

316-978-5552

clinton.dick@wichita.edu
Downes, Kathy

Library Administration

Dean of University Libraries

316-978-3586 kathy.downes@wichita.edu
Filbert, Nathan

Research & Instruction Services

Assistant Professor &
Instruction & Research Services Librarian
316-978-5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Grimes, Madison

Library Administration

Senior Administrative Assistant

316-978-5121 madison.grimes@wichita.edu
Henning, Samantha

Technical Services

Digital Preservation & Government Document Specialist

316-978-5789 samantha.henning@wichita.edu
Huff, Tanner

Access Services - Stacks

Stacks and Facilities Manager

316-978-5111 tanner.huff@wichita.edu
Jackson, Cynorra

Access Services - Circulation

Access Services Manager

316-978-5115 cynorra.jackson@wichita.edu
Koger, Victoria

Technical Services - Digital Resources Acquisition

Assistant Professor &
Coordinator of Collection Acquisitions
316-978-5792 victoria.koger@wichita.edu
Kuhlmann, Meghann

Research & Instruction Services

Assistant Professor &
Instruction & Research Services Librarian
316-978-5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Lewis, Judy

Technical Services - Metadata

Library Assistant

316-978-3737 judy.lewis@wichita.edu
Lindsay, Ethan

Assistant Professor &
Humanities and Social Sciences Librarian

316-978-5081 ethan.lindsay@wichita.edu
Matveyeva, Susan

Technical Services - Institutional Repository

Associate Professor &
Catalog & Institutional Repository Librarian
316-978-5139 susan.matveyeva@wichita.edu
Mirasol, Jessica

Special Collections & University Archives

Curator of Special Collections & University Archives and Assistant Professor
316-978-3590 jessica.mirasol@wichita.edu
McGrath, Carrye

Access Services - Circulation

Business & Resource Sharing Manager
316-978-5118 carrye.mcgrath@wichita.edu
Moore-Jansen, Cathy

Collection Development

Associate Professor &
Coordinator of Collection Development
316-978-5080 cathy.moore-jansen@wichita.edu
Munson, Amanda

Special Collections & University Archives

Processing Archivist
316-978-3590 amanda.munson@wichita.edu
Nelson, Mary

Special Collections & University Archives

Program Consultant
316-978-3590 mary.nelson@wichita.edu
O'Reilly, Faye

Technical Services - Digital Resources Acquisition

Assistant Professor &
Digital Resources Librarian

316-978-6442 faye.oreilly@wichita.edu
Paul, Angela

Research & Instruction Services

Instruction Outreach Librarian &
Teaching Professor
316-978-5084 angela.paul@wichita.edu
Petersen, Alisha

Access Services - Circulation

Circulation Supervisor

316-978-5119 alisha.petersen@wichita.edu
Ramirez, Cathy

Music Library

Library Assistant

316-978-3029 catherine.ramirez@wichita.edu
Robertson, Jack

Technical Services - Digital Resources Acquisition

Library Assistant

316-978-5132 jack.robertson@wichita.edu
Rue, Sara

Access Services - Reserve Desk

Library Assistant

316-978-5110 sara.rue@wichita.edu
Sauls, Stephanie

Library Administration

Assistant to the Dean of University Libraries

316-978-5120 stephanie.sauls@wichita.edu
Sclafani, Maria

Research & Instruction Services

Assistant Professor &
Coordinator of Library Instructional Services
316-978-6331 maria.sclafani@wichita.edu
Sherwood, Betty

Access Services - Interlibrary Loan

Library Assistant - Borrowing

316-978-5128 betty.smith@wichita.edu
Thompson, Grant

Technical Services - Institutional Repository

Institutional Repository and Digital Support Specialist

316-978-5785 grant.thompson@wichita.edu
Torres, Jessica

Research & Instruction Services

Information Services Research Assistant
316-978-5074 jessica.torres@wichita.edu
Underhill, Haley

Access Services - Circulation

Assistant Circulation Supervisor
316-978-5114 haley.underhill@wichita.edu
Unruh, Kelsey

Research & Instruction Services

Research Services Support
316-978-5071 kelsey.unruh@wichita.edu
Usmani, Muhammad Aamir

Library Technologies

Director of Library Technologies

316-978-5131 muhammad.usmani@wichita.edu
Versch, Stephanie

Technical Services - Digital Resources Acquisition

Library Assistant

316-978-5133 stephanie.versch@wichita.edu
Walker, Lizzy

Technical Services - Metadata

Assistant Professor &
Metadata and Digital Initiatives Librarian

316-978-5138 lizzy.walker@wichita.edu
Weber, Doug

Technical Services - Digital Resources Acquisition

Library Assistant

316-978-5135 douglas.weber@wichita.edu
Williams, Ginger

Public Services - Administration

Associate Dean for Academic Engagement and Public Services
316-978-5070 ginger.williams@wichita.edu
Willis, Samuel

Library Technologies

Assistant Professor &
Technology Development Librarian

316-978-5104 samuel.willis@wichita.edu
Wirths, Mary

Access Services - Interlibrary Loan

Library Assistant - Lending

316-978-5127 mary.wirths@wichita.edu

Subject

Librarian Office Phone Email
Academic Success Angela Paul 122B x5084 angela.paul@wichita.edu
Accounting Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Adv. Educ. in General Dentistry Aaron Bowen 122K x5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
Aerospace Engineering Angela Paul 122B x5084 angela.paul@wichita.edu
Anthropology Cathy Moore-Jansen 122H x5080 cathy.moore-jansen@wichita.edu
Art Education Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Art History Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Art, Design and Creative Industries Rachel Crane 122C  x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Biological Sciences Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Biomedical Engineering Angela Paul 122B x5084 angela.paul@wichita.edu
Business Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Ceramics Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Chemistry Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Choral Music Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
College of Applied Studies Maria Sclafani 122F x6331 maria.sclafani@wichita.edu
Communication Sciences & Disorders Aaron Bowen 122K x5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
Counseling Maria Sclafani 122F x6331 maria.sclafani@wichita.edu
Criminal Justice Ethan Lindsay 122D x5081 ethan.lindsay@wichita.edu
Curriculum & Instruction Maria Sclafani 122F x6331 maria.sclafani@wichita.edu
Dance Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Data Aaron Bowen 122K x5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
Dental Hygiene Aaron Bowen 122K x5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
Dentistry Aaron Bowen 122K x5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
Disability Services Angela Paul 122B x5084 angela.paul@wichita.edu
Economics Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Educational & School Psychology Maria Sclafani 122F x6331 maria.sclafani@wichita.edu​
Educational Leadership Maria Sclafani 122F x6331 maria.sclafani@wichita.edu
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Angela Paul 122B x5084 angela.paul@wichita.edu
Elliot School of Communication Aaron Bowen 122K x5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
Engineering Technology Angela Paul 122B x5084 angela.paul@wichita.edu
English Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Entrepreneurship Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Ethnic Studies Cathy Moore-Jansen 122H X5080 cathy.moore-jansen@wichita.edu
Finance, Real Estate & Decision Sciences Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Geology Cathy Moore-Jansen 122H x5080 cathy.moore-jansen@wichita.edu
Government Documents Jessica Torres 122J x5074 jessica.torres@wichita.edu
Graduate School Ginger Williams 116E x5070 ginger.williams@wichita.edu
Graphic Design Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
History Ethan Lidsay 122D x5081 ethan.lindsay@wichita.edu
Honors College, Dorothy and Bill Cohen Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Hugo Wall School of Public Affairs Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Human Performance Studies Maria Sclafani 122F x6331 maria.sclafani@wichita.edu
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering Angela Paul 122B x5084 angela.paul@wichita.edu
Instrumental Music Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
International Business Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
ICPSR Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Learning Communities Angela Paul 122B x5084 angela.paul@wichita.edu
Management Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Marketing Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Mathematics Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Mechanical Engineering Angela Paul 122B x5084 angela.paul@wichita.edu
Medical Laboratory Services Aaron Bowen 122K x5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
Modern & Classical Languages Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Music Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Music Education Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Music Theory/Composition Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Opera/Music Theater Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Outreach K-12 Angela Paul 122B x5084 angela.paul@wichita.edu
Painting & Drawing Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Patents & Trademarks Jessica Torres 122J x5074 jessica.torres@wichita.edu
Performing Arts Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Philosophy Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Physical Therapy Aaron Bowen 122K x5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
Physician Assistant Aaron Bowen 122K x5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
Physics Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Political Science Ethan Lindsay 122D x5081 ethan.lindsay@wichita.edu
Printmaking Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Psychology Aaron Bowen 122K x5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
Public Administration Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Public Health Sciences Aaron Bowen 122K x5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
Religion Ethan Lindsay 122D x5081 ethan.lindsay@wichita.edu
School of Nursing Aaron Bowen 122K x5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
Sculpture Rachel Crane 122B x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Social Work Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Sociology Ethan Lindsay 122D x5081 ethan.lindsay@wichita.edu
Sport Management Maria Sclafani 122F x6331 maria.sclafani@wichita.edu
Statistics Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Theater Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Veteran Services Angela Paul 122B x5084 angela.paul@wichita.edu
Vocal Studies Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Women's Studies Angela Paul 122B x5084 angela.paul@wichita.edu

 

Wichita State University Libraries, 1845 Fairmount, Wichita, KS 67260-0068 | Phone: (316) 978-3481 | Comments/Suggestions | Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube Channel Federal Depository Library Program HathiTrust Digital Library Patent and Trademark Resources Centers