Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Ask A Librarian

Librarians By College


College of Applied Studies

Maria Sclafani 122F x6331 maria.sclafani@wichita.edu
  • Counseling
  • Curriculum & Instruction
  • Education
  • Education & School Psychology
  • Educational Leadership
  • Human Performance Studies
  • Sport Management
     

College of Engineering

Angela Paul 122B x5084 angela.paul@wichita.edu
  • Aerospace Engineering
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Computer Science
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Engineering Technology
  • Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
     

Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Anthropology Cathy Moore-Jansen 122H x5080 cathy.moore-jansen@wichita.edu
Biological Science Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Chemistry Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Community Affairs Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
 Criminal Justice Ethan Lindsay 122D x5081 ethan.lindsay@wichita.edu
 Elliot School of Communication Aaron Bowen 122K x5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
 English Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
 Ethnic Studies Cathy Moore-Jansen 122H X5080 cathy.moore-jansen@wichita.edu
Geology Cathy Moore-Jansen 122H x5080 cathy.moore-jansen@wichita.edu
History Ethan Lindsay 122D x5081 ethan.lindsay@wichita.edu
Mathematics Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Modern & Classical Languages Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Philosophy  Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Physics Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Political Science Ethan Lindsay 122D x5081 ethan.lindsay@wichita.edu
Psychology Aaron Bowen 122K x5077

aaron.bowen@wichita.edu

Public Administration Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Religion Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Social Work Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Sociology Ethan Lindsay 122D x5081 ethan.lindsay@wichita.edu
Statistics Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Women's Studies Angela Paul 122B x5084 angela.paul@wichita.edu



College of Fine Arts

Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
  • Art, Design and Creative Industries
    • Art Education
    • Art History
    • Ceramics
    • Painting & Drawing
    • Printmaking
    • Sculpture
  • Music/Performing Arts
    • Choral
    • Music Education
    • Opera/Music Theater
    • Theory/Composition
    • Vocal Studies
    • Dance
    • Theater


College of Health Professions

Aaron Bowen 122K x5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
  • Advanced Education in General Dentistry
  • Communication Sciences & Disorders
  • Dental Hygiene
  • Medical Laboratory Sciences
  • Physical Therapy
  • Physician Assistant
  • Public Health Sciences
  • School of Nursing
     

W. Frank Barton School of Business

Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
  • Accounting
  • Economics
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Finance, Real Estate & Decision Sciences (FREDS)
  • International Business
  • Management
  • Marketing

Dorothy and Bill Cohen Honors College

Nathan Filbert      122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu

 

Graduate School

    Maria Sclafani    122F  x6331     maria.sclafani@wichita.edu‚Äč
 
Wichita State University Libraries, 1845 Fairmount, Wichita, KS 67260-0068 | Phone: (316) 978-3481 | Comments/Suggestions | Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube Channel Federal Depository Library Program HathiTrust Digital Library Patent and Trademark Resources Centers