Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

Abstracts and some full-text articles from scholarly journals and trade publications in business and economics worldwide. Includes industry information, regional and national newspapers, and full-text access to the Wall Street Journal. Coverage: 1971-current.
Terms of Use

Provides online access to ASME's Transaction Journals back to 1960, conference proceedings back to 2002, and select ASME Press eBooks back to 1963. WSU Libraries does not subscribe to all journals, proceedings, or ebooks available in this collection.

CRCnetBASE offers instant access to the world's premier scientific, technical and medical eBook references. Current collection includes the following subject areas: ergonomics, industrial engineering, mechanical engineering, health care.
Terms of Use

Note: Vendor recommends viewing in the latest version of the Firefox web browser.

Provides online access to the tables of contents of over 2,500 journals published by Elsevier, with strong collections in the sciences, social sciences, engineering, and medicine. Full-text access to articles is available for over 100 journals subscribed to by WSU and over 150 open access journals.
Terms of Use

Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Terms of Use

Full-text access to journals and ebooks published by Springer. Includes titles in business, education, engineering, humanities, medicine, psychology, biological and physical sciences.
Also includes the 2011 Handbook Collection & 2011 Encyclopedia Collection.
Terms of Use

Provides online access to articles in over 350 Blackwell and Wiley journals. WSU Libraries does not subscribe to all journals in this package.
Terms of Use