Skip to Main Content

ANTH 756 Advanced Studies in Biological Anthropology

Atlases

Color Atlas of Genetics by Eberhard Passarge
Call Number: QH436 .P3713 2013
ISBN: 9783131003645
Publication Date: 2012-12-18

Dictionaries

The Cambridge Dictionary of Human Biology and Evolution by Larry L. Mai; Marcus Young Owl; M. Patricia Kersting
Call Number: QP34.5.M24 2005eb
ISBN: 9780521662505
Publication Date: 2005-01-01
Click on title to access ebook.

Encyclopedias

Cambridge Encyclopedia of Human Evolution by Stephen B. Jones (Editor); Robert D. Martin (Editor); David R. Pilbeam (Editor); Richard Dawkins (Foreword by)
Call Number: GN281.C345 1992
ISBN: 0521323703
Publication Date: 1992-11-26
Cambridge Encyclopedia of Human Growth and Development by Stanley J. Ulijaszek (Editor); Francis E. Johnston (Editor); Michael A. Preece (Editor); James Tanner (Foreword by)
Call Number: QP84 .C26 1998
ISBN: 0521560462
Publication Date: 1998-08-13
Companion Encyclopedia of Archaeology by Graeme Barker (Editor); Annie Grant (Editor)
ISBN: 0415064481
Publication Date: 1999-08-03
Encyclopedia of Anthropology by H. James Birx (Editor)
Call Number: GN11 .E63 2006
ISBN: 0761930299
Publication Date: 2005-12-08
Click on title to access ebook.
Also available in print.
Encyclopedia of Human Biology by Renato Dulbecco (Editor-In-Chief)
Call Number: QP11 .E53 1997
ISBN: 0122269705
Publication Date: 1997-09-11
Encyclopedia of Human Evolution and Prehistory by Eric Delson (Editor); Ian Tattersall (Editor); John Van Couvering (Editor); Alison S. Brooks (Editor)
Call Number: GN281 .E53 2000
ISBN: 0815316968
Publication Date: 1999-12-01
Click on title to access ebook.
Also available in print.
Encyclopedia of Life Sciences by Atlas Staff; John Wiley and Sons Staff; Clavier
Call Number: QH302.5 .E54 2005
ISBN: 0470016175
Publication Date: 2005-10-14
Encyclopedia of Race and Ethnic Studies by Ernest Cashmore
ISBN: 0203380703
Publication Date: 2003-11-04
Click on title to access ebook.
Encyclopedia of Race and Racism by Angela Doolin (Editor)
ISBN: 9780028661742
Publication Date: 2013-02-08
Click on title to access ebook.
Encyclopedia of the Life Course and Human Development by Deborah S. Carr
ISBN: 9780028661629
Publication Date: 2008-11-10
Click on title to access ebook.
Grzimek's Animal Life Encyclopedia by Michael Hutchins (Editor); Bernhard Grzimek; Valerius Geist; Eric R. Pianka; Wildlife Society Staff (Contribution by)
ISBN: 9781414486703
Publication Date: 2011-03-01
Click on title to access ebook.

Wichita State University Libraries, 1845 Fairmount, Box 68, Wichita, KS, 67260-0068 | Phone: (316) 978-3481 | Comments/Suggestions |

Instagram