Skip to Main Content
Wichita State University Libraries
LibGuides
Anthropology (ANTH)
ANTH 555 Paleoanthropology
Reference Sources
Search this Guide
Search
ANTH 555 Paleoanthropology
Home
Find Articles
Books
Reference Sources
Media
Organizations
Cite Your Work
Websites
Research Tips
Your Librarian
Ethan Lindsay
he/him
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Ablah Library, 122D
(316) 978-5081
Subjects:
Anthropology
,
Criminal Justice
,
History
,
Political Science
,
Religion
,
Sociology
Dictionaries
Cambridge Dictionary of Human Biology and Evolution
by
Larry L. Mai; Marcus Young Owl; M. Patricia Kersting
Call Number: QP34.5.M24 2005eb
ISBN: 9780521662505
Publication Date: 2005-01-01
Click on title to access ebook.
Encyclopedias
Cambridge Encyclopedia of Human Evolution
by
Stephen B. Jones (Editor); Robert D. Martin (Editor); David R. Pilbeam (Editor); Richard Dawkins (Foreword by)
Call Number: GN281.C345 1992
ISBN: 0521323703
Publication Date: 1992-11-26
Encyclopedia of Human Evolution and Prehistory
by
Eric Delson (Editor); Ian Tattersall (Editor); John Van Couvering (Editor); Alison S. Brooks (Editor)
Call Number: GN281 .E53 2000
ISBN: 0815316968
Publication Date: 1999-12-01
Click on title to access ebook.
Also available in print.
History of Physical Anthropology: An Encyclopedia
by
Frank Spencer (Editor)
Call Number: GN50.3 H57 1997
ISBN: 0815304900
Publication Date: 1996-12-01
<<
Previous:
Books
Next:
Media >>
Wichita State University Libraries
, 1845 Fairmount, Wichita, KS 67260-0068 | Phone: (316) 978-3481 |
Comments/Suggestions
|
Cambridge Dictionary of Human Biology and Evolution by 
Cambridge Encyclopedia of Human Evolution by 
Encyclopedia of Human Evolution and Prehistory by 
History of Physical Anthropology: An Encyclopedia by 
