Skip to Main Content

Religion

General guide for Religion at Wichita State University

Electronic Reference Sources

Click on the title to access these electronic books:

A Dictionary of Buddhism by Damien Keown
ISBN: 0198605609
Publication Date: 2003-07-10
Encyclopedia of American Religions by J. Gordon Melton
ISBN: 0787677027
Publication Date: 2003-12-01
Encyclopedia of Women and Religion in North America by Rosemary Skinner Keller (Editor); Rosemary Radford Ruether (Editor); Marie Cantlon (Managing editor)
ISBN: 9780253111708
Publication Date: 2006-04-19
Historical Dictionary of Israel by Bernard Reich; David Howard Goldberg
ISBN: 9780810864030
Publication Date: 2008-01-01
New Catholic Encyclopedia
ISBN: 9780787676940
Publication Date: 2004-04-01
The Oxford Companion to the Bible by Bruce M. Metzger (Editor); Michael David Coogan (Editor)
ISBN: 0195046455
Publication Date: 1993-10-14
The Oxford Dictionary of Saints by David Farmer
ISBN: 9780199596607
Publication Date: 2011-06-04
Oxford Dictionary of the Christian Church by F. L. Cross (Editor); E. A. Livingstone (Editor)
Publication Date: 2005
Oxford Dictionary of the Jewish Religion by Adele Berlin (Editor); Maxine L. Grossman (Editor)
Publication Date: 2011
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Modern Islamic World by John L. Espisto (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199861255
Publication Date: 2012
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Reformation by Hans J. Hillerbrand (Editor)
Publication Date: 1996
Religious Holidays and Calendars by Karen Bellenir
ISBN: 9781849724425
Publication Date: 2009-12-11
Who's Who in Classical Mythology by Michael Grant; John Hazel
ISBN: 9781849720106
Publication Date: 2000-12-31
Who's Who in the New Testament, Routledge by Ronald Brownrigg
ISBN: 9781849720090
Publication Date: 2000-12-31
Who's Who in the Old Testament by Joan Comay
ISBN: 9781849720540
Publication Date: 2001-12-31

Wichita State University Libraries, 1845 Fairmount, Wichita, KS 67260-0068 | Phone: (316) 978-3481 | Comments/Suggestions |

Instagram