Education

A tool allowing researchers to explore methods concepts in over 175,000 pages of SAGE's book, journal and reference content. This can help with designing research projects, understanding particular methods or identifying a new methods, conducting research, and writing up findings. It can be used as a cross-disciplinary source across the social sciences, health sciences, and more.
Terms of Use

A collection of case studies of real social research. They are designed to complement your theoretical understanding, at all levels, by exploring the difficulties, nuances and real-life decisions that researchers face. It is developed for use in class teaching or by students and researchers seeking applied understanding of research methods. Each case is equipped with learning outcomes and discussion questions.
Terms of Use

A readers' advisory resource for fiction and nonfiction.
Terms of Use

A full-text database that provides a broad spectrum of information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes from major respected reference works, books, literary journals as well as original content from EBSCO Publishing.
Terms of Use

A bibliographic index of teacher and administration trade journals, periodicals, & books. It provides coverage on topics such as assessment, best practices, current pedagogical research, curriculum development, literacy standards, school administration, teacher education, and more.
Terms of Use

Provides a selection of full-text academic journals, full-text reports, and many premier reference sources. Included content focuses on educational principles, child development and psychology, and best practices in education. Majority of the full-text titles included are also found in the ERIC database.
Terms of Use