Search website:
Libraries WSU
1  3  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  [all]
Search for databases by keyword
View Databases by Subject   View Research Guides

T
Unrestricted Resource
Index
Teacher Reference Center
A bibliographic index of teacher and administration trade journals, periodicals, & books.  It provides coverage on topics such as assessment, best practices, current pedagogical research, curriculum development, literacy standards, school administration, teacher education, and more.  (EBSCO)
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff
Full text
Testing & Education Reference Center
Use this database to search thousands of college and graduate school entries. Identify scholarships that meet their financial needs. Take on-line practice tests and use test prep eBooks to obtain your education goals.  (Gale)  View Terms of Use
Unrestricted Resource
Full text
Help Guide
THOMAS Legislative
Provides Federal legislative information including summary and status information as well as full-text of House and Senate bills; full-text of daily edition of Congressional Record, Committee Reports; and historical documents. (Library of Congress)
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff
Full text
TOPICSearch
Contains full text for over 150,961 articles from 475 diverse sources including international and regional newspapers, EBSCO's unparalleled collection of periodicals, biographies, public opinion polls, book reviews, pamphlets, and government information.  (EBSCO)  View Terms of Use