Search website:
Libraries WSU
1  3  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  [all]
Search for databases by keyword
View Databases by Subject   View Research Guides

R
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff
Full text
Index
Readers' Guide Full Text
Indexes and abstracts general periodicals with some full-text access. Focus on current events and curriculum support. Coverage of indexing: 1983-present; full-text: 1994-present. (EBSCO)   View terms of use
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff
Full text
ReferenceUSA
A provider of consumer and business research; ReferenceUSA aids in creating marketing plans, conducting competitive analysis, raising funds, and locating people.  It includes two databases:  U.S. Businesses and U.S. New Businesses. 
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff
Full text
Regional Business News
This database provides comprehensive full text coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.  (EBSCO)   View Terms of Use
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff
Full text
Religion and Philosophy Collection
Provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. With more more than 300 full text journals, the Religion & Philosophy Collection is an essential tool for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies.  (EBSCO)  View Terms of Use
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff
ArticleLinker enabled
Full text
Research Library
Citations and abstracts of articles in thousands of scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers in over 150 academic disciplines. Includes full-text access to over half of the journals. Coverage: 1971-present.  View terms of use.  (Proquest)  
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff
ArticleLinker enabled
Full text
RIA Checkpoint
Current and archival tax and financial research information with primary tax documents and secondary analysis for federal, state, and local taxation; estate planning; international and payroll taxation. Includes Federal Tax Coordinator and selected WG&L treatises. View terms of use.  (Thomson)

Note:  To access folders, you must register for an account.  Instructions to do this can be found by clicking here.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff
Abstracts
Help Guide
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
Citations and abstracts of journal articles, books, conference proceedings, and dissertations on traditional, popular, and classical music and in disciplines such as musicology, ethnomusicology, pedagogy, psychology, anthropology, sociology, etc. Includes Web resources and audiovisual recordings.  View terms of use.  (EBSCO)