The print Reference Collection is located on a shelf near the Reference Desk in the Learning Commons on the first floor of Ablah Library. It includes commonly requested reference works including almanacs, citation style manuals, selected dictionaries, college and financial aid guides, materials and aircraft handbooks, diagnostic medical and mental health manuals, and selected historical and Kansas reference works.
The Europa World of Learning 2019
The World Almanac and Book of Facts 2019
Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association
Emily Post's Etiquette by 
The Timetables of History: A Historical Linkage of People and Events
Chase's Calendar of Events 2019
The Columbia Gazetteer of the World
National Trade and Professional Associations of the US
J. K. Lasser's Your Income Tax 2019
The Gallaudet Dictionary of American Sign Language
Black's Law Dictionary
101 Law Forms for Personal Use
The Bluebook: A Uniform System of Citation
College Board Book of Majors 2018
Peterson's Graduate and Professional Programs: An Overview 2019
Barron's Profiles of American Colleges 2019
Peterson's How to Get Money for College 2019
Scholarships, Grants & Prizes 2019 by 
College Board Scholarship Handbook 2018
Directory of Research Grants
Getting Financial Aid 2018 by 
College Board College Handbook 2018
MLA Handbook 9th ed. by 
A Manual for Writers of Research Papers, Theses, and Dissertations: Chicago Style for Students and Researchers : by 
College Board International Student Handbook 2018
Latin for the Illiterati: A Modern Phrase Book for an Ancient Language
Oxford-Hachette French Dictionary: French-English, English-French
The Oxford Spanish Dictionary: Spanish-English, English-Spanish
Writer's Reference, 9e
The Elements of Style by 
The Penguin Roget's Thesaurus in Dictionary Form
Shorter Oxford English Dictionary
The American Heritage Dictionary of the English Language
Oxford American Dictionary and Thesaurus
Oxford American Large Print Dictionary
The Oxford Modern English Dictionary
The Oxford Dictionary of American Usage and Style
Oxford German Dictionary: German-English, English-German
Cite Right: A Quick Guide to Citation Styles--MLA, APA, Chicago, the Sciences, Professions, and More , Third Edition
Oxford Dictionary of Quotations
Bartlett's Familiar Quotations
A Research Guide for Undergraduate Students: English and American Literature
CRC Standard Mathematical Tables and Forumulae
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics, 98th Edition
Dorland's Illustrated Medical Dictionary
The Merck Manual of Diagnosis and Therapy
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM-5
PDR for Nonprescription Drugs 2014
Concise Encyclopedia of Composite Materials
Jane's Aircraft Recognition Handbook
Jane's World Aircraft Recognition HandbookAirplane Design: A Textbook on Airplane Layout and Stress Analysis Calculations, with Particular Emphasis on the Economics of DesignHandbook of Aircraft Design Data: Part I Aircraft Cutaway Drawings
Academic Library Trends and Statistics
Library and Book Trade AlmanacWichita Business Journal. Commercial Real EstateWichita Business Journal. Book of Lists
The Chronicle of Higher Education AlmanacJane's All the World's Aircraft: Development and ProductionJane's All the World's Aircraft: In ServiceThe print Reference Collection is located on a shelf near the Reference Desk in the Learning Commons on the first floor of Ablah Library. It includes commonly requested reference works including almanacs, citation style manuals, selected dictionaries, college and financial aid guides, materials and aircraft handbooks, diagnostic medical and mental health manuals, and selected historical and Kansas reference works.
101 Law Forms for Personal UseAcademic Library Trends and StatisticsAirplane Design: A Textbook on Airplane Layout and Stress Analysis Calculations, with Particular Emphasis on the Economics of DesignThe American Heritage Dictionary of the English LanguageBarron's Profiles of American Colleges 2019Bartlett's Familiar QuotationsBlack's Law DictionaryThe Bluebook: A Uniform System of Citation
Chase's Calendar of Events 2016The Chronicle of Higher Education AlmanacCite Right: A Quick Guide to Citation Styles--MLA, APA, Chicago, the Sciences, Professions, and More , Third EditionCollege Board Book of Majors 2018College Board College Handbook 2018College Board International Student Handbook 2018College Board Scholarship Handbook 2018The Columbia Gazetteer of the WorldConcise Encyclopedia of Composite MaterialsCRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics, 98th EditionCRC Standard Mathematical Tables and ForumulaeDiagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM-5Directory of Research GrantsDorland's Illustrated Medical DictionaryThe Elements of Style by 
Emily Post's Etiquette by The Europa World of Learning 2019The Gallaudet Dictionary of American Sign LanguageGetting Financial Aid 2018 by Handbook of Aircraft Design Data: Part I Aircraft Cutaway DrawingsJ. K. Lasser's Your Income Tax 2019Jane's Aircraft Recognition HandbookJane's All the World's Aircraft: Development and ProductionJane's All the World's Aircraft: In ServiceJane's World Aircraft Recognition HandbookLatin for the Illiterati: A Modern Phrase Book for an Ancient LanguageLibrary and Book Trade AlmanacA Manual for Writers of Research Papers, Theses, and Dissertations: Chicago Style for Students and Researchers : by The Merck Manual of Diagnosis and TherapyMLA Handbook 9th ed. by National Trade and Professional Associations of the USOxford-Hachette French Dictionary: French-English, English-FrenchOxford American Dictionary and ThesaurusOxford American Large Print DictionaryThe Oxford Dictionary of American Usage and StyleOxford Dictionary of QuotationsOxford German Dictionary: German-English, English-GermanThe Oxford Modern English DictionaryThe Oxford Spanish Dictionary: Spanish-English, English-SpanishPDR for Nonprescription Drugs 2014The Penguin Roget's Thesaurus in Dictionary FormPeterson's Graduate and Professional Programs: An Overview 2019Peterson's How to Get Money for College 2019Publication Manual of the American Psychological AssociationA Research Guide for Undergraduate Students: English and American LiteratureScholarships, Grants & Prizes 2019 by Shorter Oxford English DictionaryThe Timetables of History: A Historical Linkage of People and EventsWichita Business Journal. Book of ListsWichita Business Journal. Commercial Real EstateThe World Almanac and Book of Facts by Writer's Reference, 9e
